I want this blog to be a place where I can vent and talk about life. Some days I will just write about what is going on in my life and other days it will be about my feelings, thoughts, moods, and things similar.

So to introduce myself: My name is Jessie. This is me:

10868109_733675856715964_860192939082863766_n

I also go by Jessica or Jess, and sometimes “hey you.” I was named after The Allman Brothers Band Song, which is pretty cool. I am a second year student at UCF, an English Literature Major, and I love a lot of things. I love to read, to write, to dance, to sing, to draw, and above all I love to love. I love stories and drama, and nature and peace. I love tattoos and piercings. I love cats and dogs. I love all people, and as I blog, you will learn all about the things I love.

Now on to more tangible things. I work At Michaels Arts and Crafts as a cashier. I also teach the Jewelry and Paper Crafting Classes. I am a math tutor, and I used to be an engineering major. I still love math, just not engineering. I don’t really know what I want to do with my life, but I have the rest of it to figure something out.

Stay tuned for more!

 

-Jessie c:

